My Fortress of Solitude

”. . . I could be bounded in a blog and count myself a tyrant of infinite web space . . .”

`Gustav Holst’s The Planets’

leave a comment »

๏ บทเพลงบรรเลงชุด The Planets ของ Gustav Holst

บทเพลงบรรเลงชุด The Planets ของกุสตาฟ โฮลสต์ (Gustav Holst) นักประพันธ์ชาวอังกฤษ…

  1. อังคาร — ผู้นำมาซึ่งสงคราม (Mars, the Bringer of War)
  2. ศุกร์ — ผู้นำมาซึ่งความสุขสงบ (Venus, the Bringer of Peace)
  3. พุธ — ผู้นำสารติดปีก (Mercury, the Winged Messenger)
  4. พฤหัสบดี — ผู้นำมาซึ่งความปีติยินดี (Jupiter, the Bringer of Jollity)
  5. เสาร์ — ผู้นำมาซึ่งความชรา (Saturn, the Bringer of Old Age)
  6. ยูเรนัส — ผู้มีเวทมนตร์ (Uranus, the Magician)
  7. เนปจูน — ผู้ลี้ลับ (Neptune, the Mystic)



Written by suppiya

มีนาคม 19, 2008 ที่ 1:55 am


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: