My Fortress of Solitude

”. . . I could be bounded in a blog and count myself a tyrant of infinite web space . . .”

รางวัลโนเบลสาขาฟิสิกส์ ปี 2009

leave a comment »

๏ และแล้วก็ประกาศเป็นที่เรียบร้อย ผู้ได้รับรางวัลปี 2009 นี้คือ


ชาร์ลส์ เกา (Charles K. Kao)
Standard Telecommunication Laboratories Harlow, United Kingdom;
Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

“for groundbreaking achievements concerning the transmission of light in fibers for optical communication”


วิลลาร์ด บอยล์ (Willard S. Boyle) กับ จอร์จ สมิท (George E. Smith)
Bell Laboratories, Murray Hill, NJ, USA

“for the invention of an imaging semiconductor circuit – the CCD sensor”

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2009




Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: