My Fortress of Solitude

”. . . I could be bounded in a blog and count myself a tyrant of infinite web space . . .”

รางวัลโนเบลสาขาฟิสิกส์ ปี 2007

leave a comment »

๏ และแล้วก็ประกาศเป็นที่เรียบร้อย ผู้ได้รับรางวัลปีนี้คือ

อัลแบร์ แฟร์ (Albert Fert)
Unité Mixte de Physique CNRS/THALES, Université Paris-Sud, Orsay, France


เพเทอร์ กรึนแบร์ก (Peter Grünberg)
Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany

“for the discovery of Giant Magnetoresistance”

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2007



Written by suppiya

ตุลาคม 9, 2007 ที่ 5:10 pm


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: